iOS: 17.1.2 @ iPhone xR
- Create a new log
- Scroll down to the second box of editable fields
My Callsignto another callsign
- Save a contact - the correct (updated) callsign is used
- Save another contact - the incorrect (profile-defined) callsign is used.
As all the other fields in this section apply to all contacts in the log, I would expect
My Callsign to behave the same, and apply to each contact added until it is changed again, like
The log state right before pressing
After pressing save, all the fields in the first section clear, but
My Callsign in the second section resets to the profile-defined callsign.